Youth Jury


Youth Jury

The Youth Jury is composed by young musicians from Sion’s Cantonal Conservatory. The Junior Jury will judge candidates during both final rounds and award a CHF 500 prize.

It is composed of:

  • Paula Gabriela Moldovan, violin
  • Stella Mönckeberg, violin
  • Aliénor Crettenand, violin
  • Anna Rossier, violin
  • Dorian Gaillard, violin

This jury is prepared by the violin teacher of the Cantonal Conservatory, Ewa Demauge-Bost.

Site officiel de l'artiste Artist official website offizielle Website des Künstlers