Tibor Junior, 1st round, results

A big congratulations to the six candidates who are going to the second round:
. Maya Alexandra Kasprzak
. Moë Dierstein
. Anais Feller
. Oleksandra Khmara
. Leonardo González
. Lora Markova
Nous leur souhaitons bonne chance pour la suite !
The other six candidates join the jury for the second round:
. Yukiko Okubo
. Leonard Toschev
. Anna Seres
. Jeremias Pestalozzi
. Javier Alfonso Medina
. Annelie Ingrosso


Illustration : “Social” prize of the Sion Violin Musique Foundation : 

The talented Oleksandra Khmara received a violin made by Jérémie Bonnet, built in Sion with wood aged for over 35 years. This prize was awarded at the end of the first round of the Tibor Junior Competition and is intended for a candidate who does not have an instrument worthy of his or her talent.